webinar register page

Webinar banner
Justice Adapting - Law Societies: Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon
Physical distancing and working remotely may be limiting your access to the legal resources that you have come to rely on to successfully operate your firm, and to serve your clients effectively. As the pace of change and complexity of the legal environment increases, the need to develop, maintain and adapt to new professional standards is crucial.
During this webinar a panel of senior leaders from the Law Society of Northwest Territories, Law Society of Nunavut, and Law Society of Yukon will discuss a broad range of activities, initiatives and policies that lawyers should consider to ensure professional standards and regulatory requirements are met. Steps to ensure the governance of continuing professional development, various practice arrangements, and their relationship with colleagues and employees will also be discussed.

Register below to join LexisNexis Canada as we host: Justice Adapting – The Law Societies: Nunavut, Northwest Territories, Yukon.

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 11 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. MT | 2 p.m. ET
No cost, registration is required

May 26, 2020 12:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Marketing LexisNexis.